메뉴 바로가기 컨텐츠 바로가기

NEWS

Scheduled server maintenance_December 13th

Dear community,

Scheduled server maintenance will be on December 13th, from 3pm to 7pm (Server time, gmt+9) for 4 hours.

● DEC 12TH / 13TH - The given time may be subject to change.
PST 10 PM - 2 AM
Lima 1 AM - 5 AM
Moscow 9 AM - 1 PM
Sao Paulo 4 AM - 8 AM

You can use this tool to convert to your timezone:
http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

During this time our servers will be closed so don't be alarmed if you get the message stating 'Cannot connect to server'.

[Contents]

1. End of Thanksgiving Event.
2. Start of Winter Event.
3. Gacha system renewal
4. Honor rank system renewal
5. New Avatar pieces (Gacha, Boss drop)
6. Minor bug fix.

Details will be shared soon after the maintenance.

Thank you.
~AG team