메뉴 바로가기 컨텐츠 바로가기

NEWS

[ASDA GLOBAL] Maintenance on 27th Dec, 2016
Dear AG players,

Scheduled server maintenance will be on December 27th, from 3pm to 7pm (Server time, GMT+9) for 4 hours.

● DEC 26th / 27th - The given time may be subject to change.
PST 10 PM - 2 AM
Lima 1 AM - 5 AM
Moscow 9 AM - 1 PM
Sao Paulo 4 AM - 8 AM
※ You can use this tool to convert to your timezone: http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

During this time our servers will be closed so don't be alarmed if you get the message stating 'Cannot connect to server'.

[Contents]
1. Character level cap 75 → 85
2. New maps: 2 fields, 1 Dungeon
3. New packages in Cash shop (Limited purchasable/Monthly)
4. New Items: ~lvl85 equipment (common/Uncommon/Rare/Hero)
* lvl85 Legendary items(recipes) will not be added this time.
5. Channel 3 closing
6. Minor bug fix.

Details will be shared soon after the maintenance.

Thank you.
~AG team