메뉴 바로가기 컨텐츠 바로가기

NEWS

Server Maintenance 17th, Feb (CET: 08:20, PST: 23:20, UTC: 07:20 ) Expected Duration: 45 min (Completed)
Hello everybody!

Today we have a small patch, that fixed some issues, and addresses some changes requested by the community.

Have fun InGame!


*Shop Changes
The Valentine Sale are removed

*Changes
Increased G36 recoil slightly
Increased Server Capacity
Game type name change in Matchmaking to illustrate Ranking matches from Non-Raking matches.


*Bugfixes
Fixed an issue, that caused matches to be played in 9vs7
Fixed the recruit rewards displaying wrong amount
Fixed an issue with the Valentine camo covering the scope
Removed character modifications from characters, that were left over from older versions of the game