메뉴 바로가기 컨텐츠 바로가기

NEWS

Billing server maintenance. May, 17th, 2017
Greetings Fighters

We announce that we're going to have a scheduled server maintenance on May, 17th, 2017.

Billing server and DB server update. Purchasing cash/ Item shop will be unavailable during that time

Maintenance : May, 17th, 2017
!!This schedule may be subject to change.

★ Period (for 2 hours)
14:00 ~ 16:00 (GMT+9, Seoul)
12:00 ~ 14:00 (GMT+7, Hanoi)
02:00 ~ 04:00 (GMT-3, Sao Paulo)

Zone4 team.