메뉴 바로가기 컨텐츠 바로가기

NEWS

Server maintenance on May 17th, 2018 (Service Transfer)
Greetings ASDA players!
We would like to inform you that ASDA Global shall perform a scheduled server maintenance on this Thursday, May 17th, 2018.

[Contents]
- Service Transfer
- New events starting
*Current Cherry Blossom event will be extended until June 21st, 2018

[Estimated Time]
10 Hours

[Start Schedule]
Start - May 17th, 2018 8 AM (GMT+9, Server time)

11 PM GMT (May 16th)
4 PM PDT (May 16th)
6 PM CDT (May 16th)
7 PM EDT (May 16th)
8 PM BR (May 16th)
2 AM Moscow

During the maintenance, Servers will be inaccessible.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this may cause to you.

And this will be the last maintenance from Gamengame.com.
We sincerely thank you for your support for the last 3 years.

For any questions or inquiries, feel free to contact us using the website Support(QnA) or official Facebook fan page!
Thank you.

Best regards,
~AG team