메뉴 바로가기 컨텐츠 바로가기

NEWS

[Combat Arms: Reloaded] Maintenance Schedule
Rangers!

Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 2020.06.24 05:00 UTC / 2020.06.24 07:00 CEST /
2020.06.23 22:00 PDT. The approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

[MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
For more information, please check the patch note.

https://forums.valofe.com/forum/combat-arms-reloaded/official-news-updates-aa/updates-aa

Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!

-CAR Team-