메뉴 바로가기 컨텐츠 바로가기

NEWS

[ELOA] Scheduled Server Maintenance on March 16th, 2017(Completed at 16:40 GMT+9)
Dear, Community


Scheduled Server Maintenance has just ended at 16:40 GMT+9 (March 16th, 2017)
You can get back to ELOA now!
We appreciate your kind patience.



Thank you.
ELOA team
 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  
We announce that we're going to have an scheduled server maintenance on March 16th, 2017
  
  
This maintenance will include below,
 
  
1. Added ‘New Avatar’
1) Mariner Jacket
2) Sailor Hat
  
2. Added ‘New Pet’
1) Shark Shasha
  
3. Cherry Leaf Event
*Date: March 16 - April 16
1) You can get ‘Cherry Leaf’ in random through slaying monster
2) Buy event items with ‘Cherry Leaf’ through Event NPC in opposite side of trading agency
 
 
Please, check the schedule and your local time below:
 
 
Maintenance : March 16th, 2017
 
16:00 ~ 18:00 (GMT+9, Seoul)
07:00 ~ 09:00 (GMT+0, London)
04:00 ~ 06:00 (GMT-3, Sao Paulo)
03:00 ~ 05:00 (GMT-5, NewYork)
00:00 ~ 02:00 (GMT-8, LA)
 
** This schedule may be subject to change.
 
 
Kind regards,
Your ELOA Team.