메뉴 바로가기 컨텐츠 바로가기

NEWS

Maintenance has been done (10:00 a.m (KST) December 5th, 2017)
Hello.
G&G Tartaros Rebirth fans!
We inform you that our server maintenance has been successfully done 10:00a.m Dec. 5th 2017 (KST).
Now you can enjoy the game!
***********************************************************************************
-Los Angeles, United States (PST) Mon, Dec 4, 05:00p.m
-New York, United States (EST) Mon, Dec 4, 08:00p.m
-Hanoi, Vietnam (ICT) Tue,Dec 5, 08:00a.m
-Sao Paulo, Brazil (BRST) Mon, Dec 4, 11:00p.m

Please enjoy the game! :)
Thank you.